• SITEMAP
  • form
  • inquiry
  • Search
  • Japanese

size

  • Products
  • Company
  • SALES CONTACT
  • IR information

SALES CONTACT

Seikoh Giken Europe Distribution Sales Channel

AUSTRIA / CROATIA / CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA / SLOVENIA

Company Name Address
Optocon Technologies s.r.o. Dr. Oskar Cermak cermak@optocon.sk
Tel / Fax: +421- 2 48 205 208 +421- 2 48 205 231

www.optocon.sk

BELGIUM / NETHERLANDS / LUXEMBURG

Company Name Address
Simac Electronics bv Mr. Rens Hooijmaijers RensH@simacelectronics.nl
Tel / Fax: +31- 41 63 87 711 +31- 41 63 87 707

www.simacelectronics.nl

CHILE

Company Name Address
Telecomunicaciones Alemanas Mr. Wolfgang Ulbrich info@tca.cl
Tel / Fax: +56- 2 58 54 444 +56- 2 58 54 445

www.tca.cl

DENMARK

Company Name Address
Melbye Skandinavia
Denmark /Sweden
Mr. Lars Arberg laa@melbye.se
Tel / Fax: +46- 70 234 33 35

www.melbye.as

FINLAND

Company Name Address
Naficon Mr. Jari Surmonen jari.surmonen@naficon.fi
Tel / Fax: +358- 208 351 662

FRANCE

Company Name Address
PHOTON Lines Mr. Laurent COLOMER la-colomer@photonlines.com
Tel / Fax: +33- 1 30 08 99 13 +33- 1 30 08 99 09

www.photonlines.fr

GERMANY

Company Name Address
Laser Components GmbH Dr. Andreas Hornsteiner a.hornsteiner@lasercomponents.com
Tel / Fax: +49 8142 2864 82 +49- 8142 2864 11

www.lasercomponents.com

Mr. Michael Oellers m.oellers@lasercomponents.com
Tel / Fax: +49- 2161-307320 +49- 2161 307 310

ITALY

Company Name Address
LighTech Sr Mr. Carlo Marchesi carlo.marchesi@lightech-fo.it
Tel / Fax: +39- 02 9096 3287 +39- 02 9096 2567

www.lightech-fo.com

TECON Mr. Giorgio Urlo gurlo@tecontlc.it
Tel / Fax: +39 039 2304482 +39 039 2304484

www.tecontlc.com

NORWAY

Company Name Address
Foss AS Erland Bech erland@foss-as.no
Tel / Fax: +47 32 21 08 00 +47 32 21 08 08

www.foss-as.no

POLAND

Company Name Address
FCA sp. z o.o. A.Morawski@fca.com.pl fca@fca.com.pl
Tel / Fax: +48- 12 294 9800

www.fca.com.pl

ROMANIA

Company Name Address
DIGITAL TELECOMMS Ltd. Mr. Sancraian Marius sales@digital-telecomms.ro
Tel / Fax: +40- 21 332 47 72 +40- 21 332 24 06

www.digital-telecomms.ro

RUSSIA

Company Name Address
Optical Telecommunications (OPTEL) Ltd. Mr. Pavel Bazakutsa optel@optel.ru
Tel / Fax: +7- 49 57 86 34 97 +7- 49 57 86 34 97

www.optel.ru

SAUDI ARABIA

Company Name Address
Amwaj Telecommunication & Manifacuring Co. Mr. Ahmed AL Samady mersal@nournet.com.sa
Tel / Fax: +9- 661 29 40 812 +9-661 29 40 817

SOUTH AFRICA

Company Name Address
Opcom (Pty) Ltd. Mr. Nick Street1 nstreet@opcom.co.za
Tel / Fax: +27- 11 70 69 474 +27- 11 70 69 473

SPAIN

Company Name Address
Electroson Telecomunicacion S.A Juan Manuel Pacheco electroson@electrosonteleco.com
Tel / Fax: +34- 9161 63963

SWEDEN

Company Name Address
Melbye Skandinavia
Sweden / Denmark
Mr. Lars Arberg laa@melbye.se
Tel / Fax: +46- 70 234 33 35

www.melbye.se

SWITZERLAND

Company Name Address
Mesomatic Messtechnik AG Mr. Roland Käch  info@mesomatic.ch
Tel / Fax: +41- 41 74 86 022 +41- 41 74 86 023

www.mesomatic.ch

TURKEY

Company Name Address
SAMM Teknoloji A.S. Mr. Sedat Atilla sedat.atilla@samm.com
Tel / Fax: +90 444 1 726, +90 262 677 1680 +90 262 677 1681 

www.samm.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Company Name Address
BBN International Limited Mr. Blair Nimmo info@bbnint.co.uk
Tel / Fax: +44- 84 53 65 50 61 +44- 70 05 98 26 24

www.bbnint.co.uk

Please contact Seikoh Giken Europe if your area does not have coverage by the above distributors or for any additional questions you may have. Thank you!

Inquiry by telephone:+81-47-311-5111(Main) Mon~Fri 8:30~17:30

PAGE TOP